Gigs - when & where are we playing?

Upcoming dates

Town Date & time Venue Details
Bathgate Sat 28th Jan, 9pm Dreadnought Rock Free entry before 8pm
Edinburgh Fri 17th Feb, 10pm Whistlebinkies Cancelled due to illness in the band
Edinburgh Fri 10th Mar, 10pm Whistlebinkies Cancelled
Perth Sat 10th Jun The Green Room
Dunfermline Sat 29th Jul Monty's Bar
Aviemore Fri 25th Aug Thunder in the Glens, Osprey Arena
Biggar Sat 9th Sep The Corn Exchange with support from the Nomads
Peebles Sat 7th Oct The Ex-servicemen's Club with support from the Derivatives
Galashiels Sat 28th Oct Volunteer Hall Supporting Mark Ross presents AC/DC UK
Bathgate Sat 24th Nov, 9pm Dreadnought Rock Free entry before 8pm
 

Venue information

Archived dates

Pages include a selection of photos, setlists and occasional random banter!